01. Initialisation Procedure V3.2

02. Let Your Dreams Become Reality.

03. Inanimate Object.

04. Atmos-Spheres.

05. Cube.

06. Architect.

07. Human Nature.

08. Abstract.

09. Colour Space.

10. Nomenclature.

11. Architect. (extended remix)


You Must Believe In Your Imagination And Live In An Abstract World

A selection of tracks are available to listen on Myspace